de en

CeMed GmbH

Being one of the largest independent manufacturers of customized complete surgical packs for over twenty years we are capable of integrating almost any product to a surgical pack tailored to your specific needs.

Being a small company with a lean structure, we are able to react efficient and fast to your specific needs.

PerformancePack

In the past twenty years of developing and producing surgical packs we have gained a great amount of experience. Our quality management as well as our advanced production technology rise to the challenge of taking the immense responsibility in the field of medical technology - starting at the development of our surgical packs through to the complete traceability of products.

  • Many years of experience in development and production
  • Advanced production technologies
  • Complete traceability of all components

Your individuality

We exclusively use products of well-established manufacturers in the production of our surgical packs. You have the opportunity to select your desired products from a pool of more than 12.000 items. We analyse your initial situation in a close dialog with you, define your requirements profile with our efficiency and cost analysis tool and put together your individual surgical pack.

  • Individual selection of single components
  • Detailed situation analysis and needs assessment
  • Established efficiency and cost analysis tool

Dipl. Ing. Peter Lang

CEO

peter.lang@cemed.de
+49 75 74 93 48-12

Claus Lang

CEO

claus.lang@cemed.de
+49 75 74 93 48-13

Dipl. Ing. Zdravka Baskaric

Deputy CEO

zdravka.baskaric@cemed.de
+49 75 74 93 48-40

Oskar Ryck

Production

or@cemed.de
+49 75 74 93 48-24

Andrea Müller

Accounting/Order Processing

andrea.mueller@cemed.de
+49 75 74 93 48-23

Peter Fritz

Quality management

peter.fritz@cemed.de
+49 75 74.93 48-16

Sandra Fischer

Purchasing

sandra.fischer@cemed.de
+49 75 74 93 48-15

Edith Rönnecke

Product management

edith.roennecke@cemed.de
+49 75 74 93 48-14

Beate Stauss

Product management

beate.stauss@cemed.de
+49 75 74 93 48-14